Our team

Chris Hawker

Director & Group Controller
70 Stafford Street
Dunedin 9054

DDI:    03 470 7400
Mobile: 027 522 8916
Email:   chris.hawker@otagocdem.govt.nz

Paul Allen

Emergency Management Officer (Dunedin)
Level C, 54 Moray Place
Dunedin

DDI: 03 474 3113
Mobile:  027 569 5134
Email:  paul.allen@otagocdem.govt.nz

Matthew Alley

Emergency Management Officer (Central Otago)
1 Dunorling St
Alexandra 9054

Mobile: 027 581 5365
Email:   matt.alley@otagocdem.govt.nz

Trevor Andrews

Emergency Management Officer (Queenstown)
10 Gorge Road, Queenstown

DDI:  03 450 1746
Mobile:  027 388 4067
Email: trevor.andrews@otagocdem.govt.nz

Karen Beattie

Emergency Management Officer Business Support
Level C, 54 Moray Place
Dunedin

DDI:  03 474 3111
Mobile:  027 282 8191
Email:  karen.beattie@otagocdem.govt.nz

Dolapo Fakuade

Training and Education Coordinator
70 Stafford Street
Dunedin 9054

DDI:    027 572 7348
Email:   dolapo.fakuade@otagocdem.govt.nz

Ewen Graham

Emergency Management Officer (Waitaki)
Centennial Memorial Building, 1 Severn Street
Oamaru

DDI:  03 434 8561
Mobile:  027 801 2861
Email:  ewen.graham@otagocdem.govt.nz

Sarah Hexamer

Manager - Planning and Development
70 Stafford Street
Dunedin 9054

DDI:     03 470 7452
Mobile: 027 539 0193
Email:   sarah.hexamer@otagocdem.govt.nz

Tony Martin

Group Welfare Manager
70 Stafford Street
Dunedin 9054

DDI:      03 470 7451
Mobile:   027 539 0685
Email:    tony.martin@otagocdem.govt.nz

Glenn Mitchell

Emergency Management Officer (Dunedin)
Level C, 54 Moray Place
Dunedin

DDI: 03 474 3113
Mobile:  027 275 1119
Email:  glenn.mitchell@otagocdem.govt.nz

Michele Poole

Public Information Manager
70 Stafford Street
Dunedin 9054

Office:    03 474 0827
Mobile: 027 839 8306
Email:   michele.poole@otagocdem.govt.nz

Brendon Smith

Emergency Management Officer (Clutha)
1 Rosebank Terrace, PO Box 25
Balclutha

DDI:  03 419 0287
Mobile:  027 483 9737
Email:  brendon.smith@otagocdem.govt.nz

 

For information relating to individual district emergency management issues, please contact your local Emergency Management Officer whose contact details can be found through the following links

 Phone: 03 477 4000

 Phone: 03 441 0499

 Phone:  03 419 0200

  Phone:  03 433 0300

 Phone:  03 440 0056